Sunday, March 30, 2014

Day-before-Opening-Day ritual: watch Fever Pitch. 

image

Saturday, March 1, 2014
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
bobbymoynihans:

Jimmy’s wearing Shaq’s jacket and it might be the most ridiculous thing I’ve ever seen. 

bobbymoynihans:

Jimmy’s wearing Shaq’s jacket and it might be the most ridiculous thing I’ve ever seen. 

Sunday, December 22, 2013
Sunday, October 20, 2013
Friday, October 11, 2013

#WhyImSingle

"A guy asked if he could buy me a beer at the bar. I asked if he could buy me french fries instead."


Best.

Saturday, September 21, 2013
Saturday, August 10, 2013
Tuesday, August 6, 2013

Jimmy tries to name the members of One Direction… and fails. (x)

Friday, August 2, 2013
Sunday, June 16, 2013
Saturday, May 25, 2013
 
1 of 4
Next page